Collection of 22 coins 2 euro ERASMUS PROGRAMME, 2022

Erasmus 2 euro collection
complete collection 2 euro 2022 Erasmus

The collection includes 22 coins from 18 countries of the euro zone area:

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany (A, D, F, G, J), Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.