Germany – Official BU Set 2013 (5 Sets: Letters A,D,F,G,J)

The Official BU Euro coins issued in 2013 by the 5 German mints. Each set contains the two 2 Euro commemorative coins 2013, “Baden-Wurttemberg” from the “states” and the 2 Euro commemorative coin “50 years Élysée Treaty”

go to e-shop


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>